Teamet - Tandsköterskor

Marianne 
Tandsköterska och Reception
marianne@tandvardenteleborg.se

Ewa
Profylaxtandsköterska
ewa@tandvardenteleborg.se

Albina
Tandsköterska
albina@tandvardenteleborg.se

Tina
Reception/Serviceteam
tina@tandvardenteleborg.se

Laura
Tandsköterska
laura@tandvardenteleborg.se

Anna 
Reception/Serviceteam
anna-lena@tandvardenteleborg.se

Ingrid 
Tandsköterska
ingrid@tandvardenteleborg.se

<< Tillbaka